News

World Cup 2022: Day 20 summary

World Cup 2022 live updates: welcome!

Good morning and welcome to AS USA’s World Cup live blog for Saturday 10 December – Day 21 of the tournament in Qatar. After yesterday’s action, which saw favourites Brazil dumped out, the remaining two quarter finals take place today. We will be building up to both games and providing live coverage of both.

After Friday’s games, here’s how the situation looks heading into the final week at Qatar 2022:

9 December: Croatia 1-1 Brazil (pens. 4-2)

9 December: Netherlands 2-2 Argentina (pens. 3-4)

10 December: Al Thumama Stadium: Morocco-Portugal 10:00 am ET / 07:00 am PT 

10 December: Al Bayt Stadium: England-France 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT 

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: