News

Qatar 2022 World Cup daily schedule; who plays today, December 2?

The 2022 World Cup resumes with continued action, surprise, and emotion.

Germany was knocked out of the tournament on Thursday despite beating Costa Rica 4-2, while Japan snatched a 2-1 victory over Spain.

Match summaries of Japan v Spain and Costa Rica v Germany

Groups A-F have wrapped up play, and several other teams have been sent into the knockouts. Groups G-H will wrap things up on Friday with four matches on the docket. Portugal and Brazil have secured a place in the next round of the eight nations in action.

With two spots still available, each of the other six teams has a path to punch their ticket.

Related:

Let’s take a look at today’s schedule as each nation gives one final push to proceed to the knockout stage

World Cup games today, Friday, Dec. 2

Group H: South Korea vs. Portugal (10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT)Group H: Ghana vs. Uruguay (10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT)Group G: Serbia vs. Switzerland (2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)Group G: Cameroon vs. Brazil (2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

Full World Cup 2022 schedule

Find out at a glance when all the games are taking place in Qatar.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: