News

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia: How to watch on TV and online, time, location, etc.

One of the favorites to win the 2022 FIFA World Cup, Argentina, get their group stage campaign going on Tuesday, when they take on Saudi Arabia at Lusail Stadium.

The two teams led by Lionel Messi and Salman Al-Faraj square off in one of four World Cup games to be played on Nov. 22, with Messi starting his quest for a first world crown.

The 35-year-old is reportedly playing in his last World Cup ever, which makes the reigning Copa America champions even more susceptible to winning the tournament and earning their third title in history.

The Saudi Arabian team, on the other hand, are making their sixth appearance at a World Cup. Their manager, Herve Renard, is the only coach to have led two different teams to the Africa Cup of Nations glory, having been at the helm of Morocco for the 2018 World Cup in Russia 2018.

Related:

When is Argentina vs Saudi Arabia playing?

Location: Al Daayen, QatarStadium: Lusail StadiumDate: Tuesday 22 NovemberKick-off Time: 10:00 GMT / 05:00 ET / 02:00 PT

Where to watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia on TV?

The match between Argentina and Saudi Arabia will be held on 22 November 2022 in Qatar, and is going to be broadcasted live on Sling TV. Below are other platforms to watch the World Cup game in the United States:

FS1 Telemundo fuboTV DirecTV Stream Peacock Premium VidgoSling Blue

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: